Skip to Main Content
Liberty University
LibGuides
A-Z Databases
A-Z Databases
Find the best library databases for your research.
All
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
Toggle search filters navigation
Database Subject Filter
All Subjects
Administrative Law (1)
Bar Exam Subjects (4)
Business Law (3)
Case Law (4)
Constitutional Law (1)
Consumer Law (1)
Courts and Judges (2)
Criminal Law (2)
Foreign, Comparative, & International Law (8)
Labor & Employment Law (1)
Legal Careers (1)
Legal History (7)
Legislative History (2)
Philosophy of Law (1)
Public Policy (3)
State Law (3)
Statutory Law (1)
Tax Law (2)
Database Types Filter
All Database Types
Audio-Visual Resources (5)
Biographical Data (1)
Books & Treatises (19)
Briefs (1)
Company Data (2)
Comprehensive Legal Research Platforms (3)
Conference Papers (1)
Dockets (1)
Encyclopedias (3)
Law Reviews & Journals (13)
News (9)
Primary Sources (Codes, Cases, etc.) (7)
Study Aids (4)
Database Vendors Filter
All Vendors / Providers
ALM (1)
Aspen Publishing (1)
Bloomberg Law (1)
Brill (1)
CALI (1)
CCH Inc. (1)
Courtroom Connect (1)
CQ Press (1)
EBSCO (2)
Elgar (2)
Elsevier (1)
Forster-Long, LLC (1)
Gale (5)
HeinOnline (2)
Infobase (2)
LawMemo (1)
LexisNexis (2)
Liberty University School of Law (1)
LLMC (1)
NCLC (1)
OCLC (1)
Oxford University Press (3)
Paratext (1)
ProQuest (2)
Tax Analysts (1)
Thomson Reuters (2)
West Academic (1)
Wiley (1)
DATABASES
Go
Clear Filters/Browse All Databases
Loading...
title
×
Loading...
Close
